COMITÉ DES OFFICIELS

Comité des officiels

Président : Claude Marquis

Secrétaire : Jean Lehoux

Représentant SQA : Ugo Catudal

Représentants régionaux 2019-2020

Laurentides → Caroline Pageau info@automanie.ca

Skibec → Jean Lehoux Lehoux.jean@videotron.ca

Estrie → Susan Ohrt susan.ohrt@gmail.com

Outaouais → Jane Macintyre jane.macintyre@ocdsb.ca

Mauricie → Kabir Ladak ladak.kabir@gmail.com

SagLac → Pierre Duchaine pduchaine02@gmail.com

Est-du-Québec → Ken Jomphe ken.jomphe@uniboard.com et Étienne Turcotte etiturcotte@hotmail.com

Côte Nord → Martin Tremblay martin.tremblay@mallette.ca

Abitibi → Caroline Champagne caro.ortho@hotmail.com


Responsable des documents (traduction) : Jean-Yves Grégoire jean-yves.gregoire@videotron.ca